aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 8d8ad17dcf9c..b4091b7a78fe 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
St├ęphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>