aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/virt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRichard Cochran <rcochran@linutronix.de>2016-07-13 17:16:45 +0000
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-07-15 10:40:26 +0200
commit911a359de96d5e9d24f50c74a48c6f3cf061539a (patch)
treee4e742e35ead6963da60b395ac59a56976c1ac39 /virt
parent2dab90932fd08f101a45acc0495ccd77b869da5d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-911a359de96d5e9d24f50c74a48c6f3cf061539a.tar.gz
leds/trigger/cpu: Convert to hotplug state machine
This is a straightforward conversion. We place this callback last in the list so that the LED illuminates only after a successful bring up sequence. ( NOTE: The patch adds a FIXME question about the callback used, this question should probably be revisited later on.) Signed-off-by: Richard Cochran <rcochran@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Anna-Maria Gleixner <anna-maria@linutronix.de> Reviewed-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-leds@vger.kernel.org Cc: rt@linutronix.de Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160713153336.465496902@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'virt')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions