aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/virt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>2016-07-13 17:17:01 +0000
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-07-15 10:41:43 +0200
commit31487f8328f20fdb302430b020a5d6e8446c1971 (patch)
tree73d62b623424d059cd36633bcdf54de2e7d12240 /virt
parent6b2c28471de550308784560206c3365e5179d42f (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-31487f8328f20fdb302430b020a5d6e8446c1971.tar.gz
smp/cfd: Convert core to hotplug state machine
Install the callbacks via the state machine. They are installed at runtime so smpcfd_prepare_cpu() needs to be invoked by the boot-CPU. Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> [ Added the dropped CPU dying case back in. ] Signed-off-by: Richard Cochran <rcochran@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Anna-Maria Gleixner <anna-maria@linutronix.de> Reviewed-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: rt@linutronix.de Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160713153337.818376366@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'virt')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions