aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRavi Bangoria <ravi.bangoria@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2016-08-11 14:43:59 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2016-08-12 14:39:48 -0300
commitf046f3df665361d2f89e660f8c79ba164069f02a (patch)
tree6b87cf06cb3d2a0407e2ea9b3809b351962ce422 /tools
parent33da54fa86e29b87fe1e83bd0f15b4ef2be53ecb (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-f046f3df665361d2f89e660f8c79ba164069f02a.tar.gz
perf ppc64le: Fix build failure when libelf is not present
arch__post_process_probe_trace_events() calls get_target_map() to prepare symbol table. get_target_map() is defined inside util/probe-event.c. probe-event.c will only get included in perf binary if CONFIG_LIBELF is set. Hence arch__post_process_probe_trace_events() needs to be defined inside #ifdef HAVE_LIBELF_SUPPORT to solve compilation error. Reported-and-Tested-by: Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org> Tested-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com> Cc: Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org> Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/57ABFF88.8030905@linux.vnet.ibm.com [ Thunderbird MUA mangled it, fix that ] Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/arch/powerpc/util/sym-handling.c2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/arch/powerpc/util/sym-handling.c b/tools/perf/arch/powerpc/util/sym-handling.c
index 8d4dc97d80ba..35745a733100 100644
--- a/tools/perf/arch/powerpc/util/sym-handling.c
+++ b/tools/perf/arch/powerpc/util/sym-handling.c
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ void arch__fix_tev_from_maps(struct perf_probe_event *pev,
}
}
+#ifdef HAVE_LIBELF_SUPPORT
void arch__post_process_probe_trace_events(struct perf_probe_event *pev,
int ntevs)
{
@@ -118,5 +119,6 @@ void arch__post_process_probe_trace_events(struct perf_probe_event *pev,
}
}
}
+#endif /* HAVE_LIBELF_SUPPORT */
#endif