aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/vm/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>2014-12-12 16:55:55 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-13 12:42:48 -0800
commitdbc8358c72373daa4f37b7e233fecbc47105fe54 (patch)
treea20cfe776a52acaf336e520ea324a28bb7a7eea3 /tools/vm/Makefile
parent031bc5743f158b2d5498294f489e534a31251626 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-dbc8358c72373daa4f37b7e233fecbc47105fe54.tar.gz
mm/nommu: use alloc_pages_exact() rather than its own implementation
do_mmap_private() in nommu.c try to allocate physically contiguous pages with arbitrary size in some cases and we now have good abstract function to do exactly same thing, alloc_pages_exact(). So, change to use it. There is no functional change. This is the preparation step for support page owner feature accurately. Signed-off-by: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave@sr71.net> Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: Jungsoo Son <jungsoo.son@lge.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/vm/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions