aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/vm/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>2014-12-12 16:55:58 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-13 12:42:48 -0800
commit9a92a6ce6f842713ccd0025c5228fe8bea61234c (patch)
tree1377a03f1f21fa4dac44c46794cb56254ad29be2 /tools/vm/Makefile
parentdbc8358c72373daa4f37b7e233fecbc47105fe54 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-9a92a6ce6f842713ccd0025c5228fe8bea61234c.tar.gz
stacktrace: introduce snprint_stack_trace for buffer output
Current stacktrace only have the function for console output. page_owner that will be introduced in following patch needs to print the output of stacktrace into the buffer for our own output format so so new function, snprint_stack_trace(), is needed. Signed-off-by: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave@sr71.net> Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: Jungsoo Son <jungsoo.son@lge.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/vm/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions