aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security/selinux/include/initial_sid_to_string.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2016-12-19 16:22:38 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-12-20 09:48:43 -0800
commitdcfc56937b62bf720f99a4d9aabfd243194322be (patch)
treece04bf7fd4a1a1052620dd3ef76913ba1fa4d1ca /security/selinux/include/initial_sid_to_string.h
parent94c3aac567a9ddb9e868a7fae3c927c08b51b7c6 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-dcfc56937b62bf720f99a4d9aabfd243194322be.tar.gz
ima: permit duplicate measurement list entries
Measurements carried across kexec need to be added to the IMA measurement list, but should not prevent measurements of the newly booted kernel from being added to the measurement list. This patch adds support for allowing duplicate measurements. The "boot_aggregate" measurement entry is the delimiter between soft boots. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1480554346-29071-4-git-send-email-zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@gmail.com> Cc: Thiago Jung Bauermann <bauerman@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Andreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org> Cc: Josh Sklar <sklar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com> Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com> Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Stewart Smith <stewart@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/selinux/include/initial_sid_to_string.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions