aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security/integrity/ima/ima_kexec.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrea Righi <righi.andrea@gmail.com>2018-12-06 10:56:48 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-12-06 16:52:03 +0100
commita50480cb6d61d5c5fc13308479407b628b6bc1c5 (patch)
tree06335ddee01aaa43e87dd7fccb24c734741c3601 /security/integrity/ima/ima_kexec.c
parent43a1b0cb4cd6dbfd3cd9c10da663368394d299d8 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a50480cb6d61d5c5fc13308479407b628b6bc1c5.tar.gz
kprobes/x86: Blacklist non-attachable interrupt functions
These interrupt functions are already non-attachable by kprobes. Blacklist them explicitly so that they can show up in /sys/kernel/debug/kprobes/blacklist and tools like BCC can use this additional information. Signed-off-by: Andrea Righi <righi.andrea@gmail.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org> Cc: Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181206095648.GA8249@Dell Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/integrity/ima/ima_kexec.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions