aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security/apparmor
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2016-12-19 16:22:42 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-12-20 09:48:44 -0800
commitd158847ae89a25615f3d8757ad8c6f50fc816db5 (patch)
tree05a45b14b6d74a2e56492c49590849703c043dac /security/apparmor
parentdcfc56937b62bf720f99a4d9aabfd243194322be (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-d158847ae89a25615f3d8757ad8c6f50fc816db5.tar.gz
ima: maintain memory size needed for serializing the measurement list
In preparation for serializing the binary_runtime_measurements, this patch maintains the amount of memory required. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1480554346-29071-5-git-send-email-zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@gmail.com> Cc: Thiago Jung Bauermann <bauerman@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Andreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org> Cc: Josh Sklar <sklar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com> Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com> Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Stewart Smith <stewart@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/apparmor')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions