aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc/mq_sysctl.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>2011-09-20 17:19:26 -0400
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>2013-11-09 00:16:44 -0500
commit27ac0ffeac80ba6b9580529568d06144df044366 (patch)
treea2e523716039784271250387d6e94ec4f01daec5 /ipc/mq_sysctl.c
parent146a8595c6399ee6ab4b5cc34c0d28aa4835fdc5 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-27ac0ffeac80ba6b9580529568d06144df044366.tar.gz
locks: break delegations on any attribute modification
NFSv4 uses leases to guarantee that clients can cache metadata as well as data. Cc: Mikulas Patocka <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com> Cc: Dustin Kirkland <dustin.kirkland@gazzang.com> Acked-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/mq_sysctl.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions