aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChinwen Chang <chinwen.chang@mediatek.com>2020-10-13 16:53:43 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-10-13 18:38:31 -0700
commit03b4b1149308b0f0d76075a25d4100f684bef326 (patch)
tree7613bfeff17717e4786a6b33be992ad9921f1e14 /fs
parent07e5bfe651f8595ca6a777d989016aa8d8217924 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-03b4b1149308b0f0d76075a25d4100f684bef326.tar.gz
mm: smaps*: extend smap_gather_stats to support specified beginning
Extend smap_gather_stats to support indicated beginning address at which it should start gathering. To achieve the goal, we add a new parameter @start assigned by the caller and try to refactor it for simplicity. If @start is 0, it will use the range of @vma for gathering. Signed-off-by: Chinwen Chang <chinwen.chang@mediatek.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com> Cc: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com> Cc: Daniel Kiss <daniel.kiss@arm.com> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Jimmy Assarsson <jimmyassarsson@gmail.com> Cc: Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com> Cc: "Matthew Wilcox (Oracle)" <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com> Cc: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1597715898-3854-3-git-send-email-chinwen.chang@mediatek.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs')
-rw-r--r--fs/proc/task_mmu.c30
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/fs/proc/task_mmu.c b/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
index a1be198f755c..f77727530b9c 100644
--- a/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
+++ b/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
@@ -721,9 +721,21 @@ static const struct mm_walk_ops smaps_shmem_walk_ops = {
.pte_hole = smaps_pte_hole,
};
+/*
+ * Gather mem stats from @vma with the indicated beginning
+ * address @start, and keep them in @mss.
+ *
+ * Use vm_start of @vma as the beginning address if @start is 0.
+ */
static void smap_gather_stats(struct vm_area_struct *vma,
- struct mem_size_stats *mss)
+ struct mem_size_stats *mss, unsigned long start)
{
+ const struct mm_walk_ops *ops = &smaps_walk_ops;
+
+ /* Invalid start */
+ if (start >= vma->vm_end)
+ return;
+
#ifdef CONFIG_SHMEM
/* In case of smaps_rollup, reset the value from previous vma */
mss->check_shmem_swap = false;
@@ -740,18 +752,20 @@ static void smap_gather_stats(struct vm_area_struct *vma,
*/
unsigned long shmem_swapped = shmem_swap_usage(vma);
- if (!shmem_swapped || (vma->vm_flags & VM_SHARED) ||
- !(vma->vm_flags & VM_WRITE)) {
+ if (!start && (!shmem_swapped || (vma->vm_flags & VM_SHARED) ||
+ !(vma->vm_flags & VM_WRITE))) {
mss->swap += shmem_swapped;
} else {
mss->check_shmem_swap = true;
- walk_page_vma(vma, &smaps_shmem_walk_ops, mss);
- return;
+ ops = &smaps_shmem_walk_ops;
}
}
#endif
/* mmap_lock is held in m_start */
- walk_page_vma(vma, &smaps_walk_ops, mss);
+ if (!start)
+ walk_page_vma(vma, ops, mss);
+ else
+ walk_page_range(vma->vm_mm, start, vma->vm_end, ops, mss);
}
#define SEQ_PUT_DEC(str, val) \
@@ -803,7 +817,7 @@ static int show_smap(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
memset(&mss, 0, sizeof(mss));
- smap_gather_stats(vma, &mss);
+ smap_gather_stats(vma, &mss, 0);
show_map_vma(m, vma);
@@ -852,7 +866,7 @@ static int show_smaps_rollup(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
hold_task_mempolicy(priv);
for (vma = priv->mm->mmap; vma; vma = vma->vm_next) {
- smap_gather_stats(vma, &mss);
+ smap_gather_stats(vma, &mss, 0);
last_vma_end = vma->vm_end;
}