aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAnshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com>2020-04-06 20:03:51 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-04-07 10:43:37 -0700
commit03911132aafd6727e59408e497c049402a5a11fa (patch)
treeb6bb1e1c36c329a784d3cea33ee245c27cc0956b /arch
parent3122e80efc0faf4a2accba7a46c7ed795edbfded (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-03911132aafd6727e59408e497c049402a5a11fa.tar.gz
mm/vma: replace all remaining open encodings with is_vm_hugetlb_page()
This replaces all remaining open encodings with is_vm_hugetlb_page(). Signed-off-by: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Acked-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K.V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1582520593-30704-4-git-send-email-anshuman.khandual@arm.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch')
-rw-r--r--arch/powerpc/kvm/e500_mmu_host.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/powerpc/kvm/e500_mmu_host.c b/arch/powerpc/kvm/e500_mmu_host.c
index 425d13806645..df9989cf7ba3 100644
--- a/arch/powerpc/kvm/e500_mmu_host.c
+++ b/arch/powerpc/kvm/e500_mmu_host.c
@@ -422,7 +422,7 @@ static inline int kvmppc_e500_shadow_map(struct kvmppc_vcpu_e500 *vcpu_e500,
break;
}
} else if (vma && hva >= vma->vm_start &&
- (vma->vm_flags & VM_HUGETLB)) {
+ is_vm_hugetlb_page(vma)) {
unsigned long psize = vma_kernel_pagesize(vma);
tsize = (gtlbe->mas1 & MAS1_TSIZE_MASK) >>