aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/platform/uv/bios_uv.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLogan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>2020-04-10 14:33:21 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-04-10 15:36:21 -0700
commitf5637d3b42ab0465ef71d5fb8461bce97fba95e8 (patch)
tree3e3c701d425b4fad783d612c9b51eea97141d2bb /arch/x86/platform/uv/bios_uv.c
parent96c6b598135e7cec66161e8943823470c7c8954e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-f5637d3b42ab0465ef71d5fb8461bce97fba95e8.tar.gz
mm/memory_hotplug: rename mhp_restrictions to mhp_params
The mhp_restrictions struct really doesn't specify anything resembling a restriction anymore so rename it to be mhp_params as it is a list of extended parameters. Signed-off-by: Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Eric Badger <ebadger@gigaio.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200306170846.9333-3-logang@deltatee.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/platform/uv/bios_uv.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions