aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/sparc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Baron <jbaron@akamai.com>2016-08-03 13:46:24 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-08-04 08:50:07 -0400
commit5411fd7fdc8713fe17236b7a8f88b74bd8ce9f51 (patch)
tree4cf6109bd73eff10b846b1efc56e9d8a104073e2 /arch/sparc
parentbb9bd878089f365729b9c54012671d289a9a1952 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-5411fd7fdc8713fe17236b7a8f88b74bd8ce9f51.tar.gz
powerpc: add explicit #include <asm/asm-compat.h> for jump label
The stringify_in_c() macro may not be included. Make the dependency explicit. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/564720c5328edd53c9d56db325be7215440eec3e.1467837322.git.jbaron@akamai.com Signed-off-by: Jason Baron <jbaron@akamai.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sparc')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions