aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>2016-08-03 13:46:18 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-08-04 08:50:07 -0400
commit774e0362b20b3e09ed3e63f88bce72a0bdb0a975 (patch)
tree573a67e86ad6356c154b7d5637809a0abf45472b /MAINTAINERS
parent99a01cdf9d572e91c2805a2b89d459797864e3ca (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-774e0362b20b3e09ed3e63f88bce72a0bdb0a975.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update email and list of Samsung HW driver maintainers
Change my email address in the MAINTAINERS file. Add new maintainers of selected Samsung HW drivers. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1470060703-20423-1-git-send-email-k.debski@samsung.com Signed-off-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com> Cc: Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com> Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Cc: Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 429fc61bee81..bafc8043d4f0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1648,7 +1648,8 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/
ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES 2D GRAPHICS ACCELERATION (G2D) SUPPORT
M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
-M: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
+M: Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
+M: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -1656,8 +1657,9 @@ F: drivers/media/platform/s5p-g2d/
ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES Multi Format Codec (MFC) SUPPORT
M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
-M: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
+M: Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
M: Jeongtae Park <jtp.park@samsung.com>
+M: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -9470,7 +9472,8 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/media/usb/pwc/*
PWM FAN DRIVER
-M: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
+M: Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
+M: Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
L: linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/pwm-fan.txt
@@ -10218,7 +10221,8 @@ T: git https://github.com/lmajewski/linux-samsung-thermal.git
F: drivers/thermal/samsung/
SAMSUNG USB2 PHY DRIVER
-M: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
+M: Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
+M: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/samsung-phy.txt