aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-09-03 11:33:33 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-09-03 11:33:33 -0700
commit018c81b827563c4d64ad79f9b90ea985a65bff4d (patch)
treef0ca9db1ec67c3cc3c4bc92281ec64b294a19bb9 /MAINTAINERS
parent39da979c98cf7516bc7b2c648ee4aed528eb1f36 (diff)
parenteafe5cfe718926c1ed8b3dacd2191c189b3cdcd2 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-018c81b827563c4d64ad79f9b90ea985a65bff4d.tar.gz
Merge tag 'staging-4.8-rc5' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging
Pull staging/IIO driver fixes from Greg KH: "Here are a number of small fixes for staging and IIO drivers that resolve reported problems. Full details are in the shortlog. All of these have been in linux-next with no reported issues" * tag 'staging-4.8-rc5' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging: (35 commits) arm: dts: rockchip: add reset node for the exist saradc SoCs arm64: dts: rockchip: add reset saradc node for rk3368 SoCs iio: adc: rockchip_saradc: reset saradc controller before programming it iio: accel: kxsd9: Fix raw read return iio: adc: ti_am335x_adc: Increase timeout value waiting for ADC sample iio: adc: ti_am335x_adc: Protect FIFO1 from concurrent access include/linux: fix excess fence.h kernel-doc notation staging: wilc1000: correctly check if associatedsta has not been found staging: wilc1000: NULL dereference on error staging: wilc1000: txq_event: Fix coding error MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for ion device tree bindings MAINTAINERS: Update maintainer entry for wilc1000 iio: chemical: atlas-ph-sensor: fix typo in val assignment iio: fix sched WARNING "do not call blocking ops when !TASK_RUNNING" staging: comedi: ni_mio_common: fix AO inttrig backwards compatibility staging: comedi: dt2811: fix a precedence bug staging: comedi: adv_pci1760: Do not return EINVAL for CMDF_ROUND_DOWN. staging: comedi: ni_mio_common: fix wrong insn_write handler staging: comedi: comedi_test: fix timer race conditions staging: comedi: daqboard2000: bug fix board type matching code ...
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS9
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d44be8ad997b..db814a89599c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -798,6 +798,7 @@ M: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
M: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Supported
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/staging/ion/
F: drivers/staging/android/ion
F: drivers/staging/android/uapi/ion.h
F: drivers/staging/android/uapi/ion_test.h
@@ -11232,12 +11233,8 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/vt665?/
STAGING - WILC1000 WIFI DRIVER
-M: Johnny Kim <johnny.kim@atmel.com>
-M: Austin Shin <austin.shin@atmel.com>
-M: Chris Park <chris.park@atmel.com>
-M: Tony Cho <tony.cho@atmel.com>
-M: Glen Lee <glen.lee@atmel.com>
-M: Leo Kim <leo.kim@atmel.com>
+M: Aditya Shankar <aditya.shankar@microchip.com>
+M: Ganesh Krishna <ganesh.krishna@microchip.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/staging/wilc1000/