aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2014-08-08 14:26:18 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-08-08 15:57:33 -0700
commitfaf2e1dbd8744a48dd6c5666aaa9db80373a61b4 (patch)
tree22cc438091f663338bb75352eeeb9294b570b1ef /MAINTAINERS
parente46d12c65998c7ac6a8544fc356e2297228b207a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-faf2e1dbd8744a48dd6c5666aaa9db80373a61b4.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update usb/gadget patterns
Several commits have moved files around, update the section patterns. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Thomas Dahlmann <dahlmann.thomas@arcor.de> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com> Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d53afcba451a..9c28a5a9ef5a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -597,7 +597,7 @@ AMD GEODE CS5536 USB DEVICE CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Thomas Dahlmann <dahlmann.thomas@arcor.de>
L: linux-geode@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
-F: drivers/usb/gadget/amd5536udc.*
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/udc/amd5536udc.*
AMD GEODE PROCESSOR/CHIPSET SUPPORT
P: Andres Salomon <dilinger@queued.net>
@@ -1690,7 +1690,7 @@ ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
-F: drivers/usb/gadget/atmel_usba_udc.*
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.*
ATMEL WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
@@ -3800,7 +3800,7 @@ M: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/usb/gadget/fsl*
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/udc/fsl*
FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
@@ -7228,7 +7228,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/
F: drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx*
F: drivers/spi/spi-pxa2xx*
-F: drivers/usb/gadget/pxa2*
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/udc/pxa2*
F: include/sound/pxa2xx-lib.h
F: sound/arm/pxa*
F: sound/soc/pxa/
@@ -9582,8 +9582,8 @@ USB WEBCAM GADGET
M: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/usb/gadget/*uvc*.c
-F: drivers/usb/gadget/webcam.c
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/function/*uvc*.c
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/legacy/webcam.c
USB WIRELESS RNDIS DRIVER (rndis_wlan)
M: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>