aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Opdenacker <michael.opdenacker@free-electrons.com>2014-08-08 14:23:50 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-08-08 15:57:27 -0700
commitf9213e78c42ce9f712400b699511acfff51351a5 (patch)
tree3de157bd5cbc371c2e20c4f20f6d7e6949147d6d /MAINTAINERS
parentd347087b6eb5793ec96be998c5a283935972673d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-f9213e78c42ce9f712400b699511acfff51351a5.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update IBM ServeRAID RAID info
- Invalid maintainer e-mail address: Mail server reply: Recipient address rejected: User unknown in virtual alias table - Remove no longer working webpage URL - Remove obsolete "Person" field - Move status to "Orphan" - Add Dave Jeffery and Jack Hammer to the CREDITS file Signed-off-by: Michael Opdenacker <michael.opdenacker@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: David Jeffery <dhjeffery@gmail.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl> Reviewed-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7624103d1ec5..17f5f9f8295f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4495,10 +4495,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/ibmvscsi/ibmvfc*
IBM ServeRAID RAID DRIVER
-P: Jack Hammer
-M: Dave Jeffery <ipslinux@adaptec.com>
-W: http://www.developer.ibm.com/welcome/netfinity/serveraid.html
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/scsi/ips.*
ICH LPC AND GPIO DRIVER