aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSwapnil Ingle <ingleswapnil@gmail.com>2021-01-08 15:36:33 +0100
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>2021-01-08 08:19:18 -0700
commitef8048dd2345d070c41bc7df16763fd4d8fac296 (patch)
treeeba6cec0693d967cf1369d80eb91f9875a900604
parent80f99093d81370c5cec37fca3b5a6bdf6bddf0f6 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-ef8048dd2345d070c41bc7df16763fd4d8fac296.tar.gz
block/rnbd: Adding name to the Contributors List
Adding name to the Contributors List Signed-off-by: Swapnil Ingle <ingleswapnil@gmail.com> Acked-by: Jack Wang <jinpu.wang@cloud.ionos.com> Acked-by: Danil Kipnis <danil.kipnis@cloud.ionos.com> Signed-off-by: Jack Wang <jinpu.wang@cloud.ionos.com> Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
-rw-r--r--drivers/block/rnbd/README1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/block/rnbd/README b/drivers/block/rnbd/README
index 1773c0aa0bd4..080f58a5400a 100644
--- a/drivers/block/rnbd/README
+++ b/drivers/block/rnbd/README
@@ -90,3 +90,4 @@ Kleber Souza <kleber.souza@profitbricks.com>
Lutz Pogrell <lutz.pogrell@cloud.ionos.com>
Milind Dumbare <Milind.dumbare@gmail.com>
Roman Penyaev <roman.penyaev@profitbricks.com>
+Swapnil Ingle <ingleswapnil@gmail.com>