aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhen Lei <thunder.leizhen@huawei.com>2020-11-24 18:36:52 +0800
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2020-11-27 14:21:23 -0300
commit9713070028b9ab317f395ee130fa2c4ea741bab4 (patch)
tree1ac88c70344c5c86b648563da991b649479e6893
parent3b13eaf0ba1d5ab59368e23ff5e5350f51c1a352 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-9713070028b9ab317f395ee130fa2c4ea741bab4.tar.gz
perf diff: Fix error return value in __cmd_diff()
An appropriate return value should be set on the failed path. Fixes: 2a09a84c720b436a ("perf diff: Support hot streams comparison") Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Zhen Lei <thunder.leizhen@huawei.com> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Acked-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20201124103652.438-1-thunder.leizhen@huawei.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-diff.c4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-diff.c b/tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
index 584e2e1a3793..cefc71506409 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
@@ -1222,8 +1222,10 @@ static int __cmd_diff(void)
if (compute == COMPUTE_STREAM) {
d->evlist_streams = evlist__create_streams(
d->session->evlist, 5);
- if (!d->evlist_streams)
+ if (!d->evlist_streams) {
+ ret = -ENOMEM;
goto out_delete;
+ }
}
}