aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com>2016-09-01 16:15:09 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-09-01 17:52:02 -0700
commitc4e297386bd1621b83f6f7d58a729fb770597a91 (patch)
treefb83130d35aaceda47c88cdc12d85e27d2b50dde
parentc11600e4fed67ae4cd6a8096936afd445410e8ed (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-c4e297386bd1621b83f6f7d58a729fb770597a91.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Vladimir has moved
vdavydov@{parallels,virtuozzo}.com will bounce from now on. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160831180752.GB10353@esperanza Signed-off-by: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2a91c14c80bf..093a8ac9996e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
+Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
+Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 71aa5daeae8f..d44be8ad997b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3247,7 +3247,7 @@ F: kernel/cpuset.c
CONTROL GROUP - MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER (MEMCG)
M: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
M: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
-M: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
+M: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com>
L: cgroups@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained