aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNaoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>2015-08-06 15:47:01 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-08-07 04:39:41 +0300
commita209ef09af0dc921311d0cc4a1d4f926321d91b8 (patch)
treead921af093f96d72501e5c776380c72b65fbe1ea
parenta09233f3e1b77dbf50851660533e008056553a2a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a209ef09af0dc921311d0cc4a1d4f926321d91b8.tar.gz
mm/memory-failure: fix race in counting num_poisoned_pages
When memory_failure() is called on a page which are just freed after page migration from soft offlining, the counter num_poisoned_pages is raised twi= ce. So let's fix it with using TestSetPageHWPoison. Signed-off-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Dean Nelson <dnelson@redhat.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--mm/memory-failure.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/mm/memory-failure.c b/mm/memory-failure.c
index 04d677048af7..f72d2fad0b90 100644
--- a/mm/memory-failure.c
+++ b/mm/memory-failure.c
@@ -1671,8 +1671,8 @@ static int __soft_offline_page(struct page *page, int flags)
if (ret > 0)
ret = -EIO;
} else {
- SetPageHWPoison(page);
- atomic_long_inc(&num_poisoned_pages);
+ if (!TestSetPageHWPoison(page))
+ atomic_long_inc(&num_poisoned_pages);
}
} else {
pr_info("soft offline: %#lx: isolation failed: %d, page count %d, type %lx\n",