aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>2018-05-25 14:47:35 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-05-25 18:12:11 -0700
commitb9ddff9b85036292f8b6d4ac37e21fc229fedea1 (patch)
tree01d3a48b192e83f63cad7fbce6ff6e7e24a02f1d
parent8f89c007b6dec16a1793cb88de88fcc02117bbbc (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-b9ddff9b85036292f8b6d4ac37e21fc229fedea1.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: change hugetlbfs maintainer and update files
The current hugetlbfs maintainer has not been active for more than a few years. I have been been active in this area for more than two years and plan to remain active in the foreseeable future. Also, update the hugetlbfs entry to include linux-mm mail list and additional hugetlbfs related files. hugetlb.c and hugetlb.h are not 100% hugetlbfs, but a majority of their content is hugetlbfs related. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180518225236.19079-1-mike.kravetz@oracle.com Signed-off-by: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Acked-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Acked-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com> Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K . V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS8
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a9ca122957e9..89ead18184a6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6503,9 +6503,15 @@ F: Documentation/networking/hinic.txt
F: drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/
HUGETLB FILESYSTEM
-M: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
+M: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
+L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/hugetlbfs/
+F: mm/hugetlb.c
+F: include/linux/hugetlb.h
+F: Documentation/admin-guide/mm/hugetlbpage.rst
+F: Documentation/vm/hugetlbfs_reserv.rst
+F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-mm-hugepages
HVA ST MEDIA DRIVER
M: Jean-Christophe Trotin <jean-christophe.trotin@st.com>