aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHuang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>2018-04-20 14:55:38 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-04-20 17:18:35 -0700
commit88c28f2469151b031f8cea9b28ed5be1b74a4172 (patch)
tree267a1a70a86b441e1a7131996c0447acb5b8198e
parent8f175cf5c99dc0e3add2aac0ea1cd54e0f9ca87d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-88c28f2469151b031f8cea9b28ed5be1b74a4172.tar.gz
mm, pagemap: fix swap offset value for PMD migration entry
The swap offset reported by /proc/<pid>/pagemap may be not correct for PMD migration entries. If addr passed into pagemap_pmd_range() isn't aligned with PMD start address, the swap offset reported doesn't reflect this. And in the loop to report information of each sub-page, the swap offset isn't increased accordingly as that for PFN. This may happen after opening /proc/<pid>/pagemap and seeking to a page whose address doesn't align with a PMD start address. I have verified this with a simple test program. BTW: migration swap entries have PFN information, do we need to restrict whether to show them? [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix typo, per Huang, Ying] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180408033737.10897-1-ying.huang@intel.com Signed-off-by: "Huang, Ying" <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andrei Vagin <avagin@openvz.org> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: "Jerome Glisse" <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: Daniel Colascione <dancol@google.com> Cc: Zi Yan <zi.yan@cs.rutgers.edu> Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--fs/proc/task_mmu.c6
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/proc/task_mmu.c b/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
index 65ae54659833..c486ad4b43f0 100644
--- a/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
+++ b/fs/proc/task_mmu.c
@@ -1310,9 +1310,11 @@ static int pagemap_pmd_range(pmd_t *pmdp, unsigned long addr, unsigned long end,
#ifdef CONFIG_ARCH_ENABLE_THP_MIGRATION
else if (is_swap_pmd(pmd)) {
swp_entry_t entry = pmd_to_swp_entry(pmd);
+ unsigned long offset = swp_offset(entry);
+ offset += (addr & ~PMD_MASK) >> PAGE_SHIFT;
frame = swp_type(entry) |
- (swp_offset(entry) << MAX_SWAPFILES_SHIFT);
+ (offset << MAX_SWAPFILES_SHIFT);
flags |= PM_SWAP;
if (pmd_swp_soft_dirty(pmd))
flags |= PM_SOFT_DIRTY;
@@ -1332,6 +1334,8 @@ static int pagemap_pmd_range(pmd_t *pmdp, unsigned long addr, unsigned long end,
break;
if (pm->show_pfn && (flags & PM_PRESENT))
frame++;
+ else if (flags & PM_SWAP)
+ frame += (1 << MAX_SWAPFILES_SHIFT);
}
spin_unlock(ptl);
return err;