aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>2017-08-10 15:23:50 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-08-10 15:54:06 -0700
commit4e98ebe5f435fbe5bca91c24bc5d5a2b33025e08 (patch)
treefe38f82632dd87e04472629653b639cd6c6948bf
parent9c56771316ef50992ada284b4c01b03842b2660d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-4e98ebe5f435fbe5bca91c24bc5d5a2b33025e08.tar.gz
test_kmod: fix small memory leak on filesystem tests
The break was in the wrong place so file system tests don't work as intended, leaking memory at each test switch. [mcgrof@kernel.org: massaged commit subject, noted memory leak issue without the fix] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170802211450.27928-6-mcgrof@kernel.org Fixes: 39258f448d71 ("kmod: add test driver to stress test the module loader") Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org> Reported-by: David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com> Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com> Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz> Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--lib/test_kmod.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/test_kmod.c b/lib/test_kmod.c
index 1bc06bbfc97a..ff9148969b92 100644
--- a/lib/test_kmod.c
+++ b/lib/test_kmod.c
@@ -746,11 +746,11 @@ static int trigger_config_run_type(struct kmod_test_device *test_dev,
strlen(test_str));
break;
case TEST_KMOD_FS_TYPE:
- break;
kfree_const(config->test_fs);
config->test_driver = NULL;
copied = config_copy_test_fs(config, test_str,
strlen(test_str));
+ break;
default:
mutex_unlock(&test_dev->config_mutex);
return -EINVAL;