aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>2016-04-28 16:18:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-04-28 19:34:04 -0700
commiteeb68d1d2d48b5bfe9d79d8eac35df576bb79a99 (patch)
tree98f97f9feb5596498304ec8fa16a69bf8c318bf4 /.mailmap
parentd7e69488bd04de165667f6bc741c1c0ec6042ab9 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-eeb68d1d2d48b5bfe9d79d8eac35df576bb79a99.tar.gz
.mailmap: add Frank Rowand
Set current email address to replace obsolete email addresses. Signed-off-by: Frank Rowand <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c45e71f551cd..c156a8b4d845 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -48,6 +48,9 @@ Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
+Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
+Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
+Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>