aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/net/rfkill/rfkill-regulator.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2012-12-06rfkill: remove __dev* attributesBill Pemberton
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option. As result the __dev* markings will be going away. Remove use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst, and __devexit. Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
2011-12-19net: fix assignment of 0/1 to bool variables.Rusty Russell
DaveM said: Please, this kind of stuff rots forever and not using bool properly drives me crazy. Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> gave me the spatch script: @@ bool b; @@ -b = 0 +b = false @@ bool b; @@ -b = 1 +b = true I merely installed coccinelle, read the documentation and took credit. Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2011-11-30net: rfkill: convert net/rfkill/* to use module_platform_driver()Axel Lin
This patch converts the drivers in net/rfkill/* to use the module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler. Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com> Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net> Cc: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it> Cc: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com> Acked-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
2011-09-13rfkill: Remove unnecessary OOM logging messagesJoe Perches
Removing unnecessary messages saves code and text. Site specific OOM messages are duplications of a generic MM out of memory message and aren't really useful, so just delete them. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
2011-04-19rfkill: Regulator consumer driver for rfkillAntonio Ospite
Add a regulator consumer driver for rfkill to enable controlling radio transmitters connected to voltage regulators using the regulator framework. A new "vrfkill" virtual supply is provided to use in platform code. Signed-off-by: Guiming Zhuo <gmzhuo@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it> Reviewed-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>