aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/media/platform/s5p-mfc/s5p_mfc_pm.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2013-06-03[media] s5p-mfc: added missing end-of-lines in debug messagesAndrzej Hajda
Many debug messages missed end-of-line. Signed-off-by: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2013-06-03[media] s5p-mfc: Remove special clock usage in driverArun Kumar K
MFC uses two clocks - MFC gate clock and special clock which is named as "sclk_mfc" in exynos4 and "aclk_333" in exynos5 SoC. The driver was doing just a clk_prepare on this special clock without a clk_enable call. As this sclk is the parent of gate clock, it gets prepared and enabled along with the gate clock. So there is no need for the driver to use this sclk. This patch removes the sclk usage from driver. Signed-off-by: Arun Kumar K <arun.kk@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2013-01-06[media] s5p-mfc: Fix a typo in error message in s5p_mfc_pm.cSachin Kamat
Fixed a trivial typo. Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2012-10-25[media] s5p-mfc: Make 'clk_ref' static in s5p_mfc_pm.cSachin Kamat
Fixes the following sparse warning: drivers/media/platform/s5p-mfc/s5p_mfc_pm.c:31:10: warning: symbol 'clk_ref' was not declared. Should it be static? Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2012-10-05[media] s5p-mfc: Update MFC v4l2 driver to support MFC6.xJeongtae Park
Multi Format Codec 6.x is a hardware video coding acceleration module present in new Exynos5 SoC series. It is capable of handling several new video codecs for decoding and encoding. Signed-off-by: Jeongtae Park <jtp.park@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Janghyuck Kim <janghyuck.kim@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Jaeryul Oh <jaeryul.oh@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Naveen Krishna Chatradhi <ch.naveen@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Arun Kumar K <arun.kk@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2012-08-15[media] rename drivers/media/video as .../platformMauro Carvalho Chehab
The remaining drivers are mostly platform drivers. Name the dir to reflect it. It makes sense to latter break it into a few other dirs. Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>