aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/rapidio/sysfs.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2013-05-24rapidio: documentation update for enumeration changesAlexandre Bounine
Update RapidIO documentation to reflect changes made to enumeration/discovery build configuration and user space triggering mechanism. Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com> Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Andre van Herk <andre.van.herk@Prodrive.nl> Cc: Micha Nelissen <micha.nelissen@Prodrive.nl> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2011-03-23rapidio: add RapidIO documentationAlexandre Bounine
Add RapidIO documentation files as it was discussed earlier (see thread http://marc.info/?l=linux-kernel&m=129202338918062&w=2) Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>