aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS91
1 files changed, 63 insertions, 28 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9fba9ed4f61..a6be3e864b5 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -692,6 +692,12 @@ M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
+ARM/Allwinner A1X SoC support
+M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-sunxi/
+
ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
@@ -714,6 +720,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
+ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC CLPS711X ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M: Alexander Shiyan <shc_work@mail.ru>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: arch/arm/mach-clps711x/
+
ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
M: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
@@ -804,7 +816,6 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
F: arch/arm/mach-imx/
-F: arch/arm/plat-mxc/
F: arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
ARM/FREESCALE IMX6
@@ -1137,12 +1148,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/platform/s5p-tv/
ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+M: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
M: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
W: http://oss.renesas.com
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git rmobile-latest
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
F: drivers/sh/
@@ -1244,6 +1255,7 @@ F: drivers/video/wm8505fb*
F: drivers/video/wmt_ge_rops.*
F: drivers/tty/serial/vt8500_serial.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-vt8500-c
+F: drivers/mmc/host/wmt-sdmmc.c
ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
@@ -1254,9 +1266,11 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/z2.h
ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)
M: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm64/
+F: Documentation/arm64/
ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
@@ -1375,14 +1389,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/atm/
F: include/linux/atm*
-ATMEL AT91 MCI DRIVER
-M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
-W: http://www.at91.com/
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/mmc/host/at91_mci.c
-
ATMEL AT91 / AT32 MCI DRIVER
M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -1689,10 +1695,9 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
-M: Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
+M: Hante Meuleman <meuleman@broadcom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: brcm80211-dev-list@broadcom.com
S: Supported
@@ -2009,7 +2014,6 @@ F: fs/coda/
F: include/linux/coda*.h
COMMON CLK FRAMEWORK
-M: Mike Turquette <mturquette@ti.com>
M: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (same as CLK API & CLKDEV)
T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/mturquette/linux.git
@@ -3633,7 +3637,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/touchscreen/htcpen.c
HUGETLB FILESYSTEM
-M: William Irwin <wli@holomorphy.com>
+M: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
S: Maintained
F: fs/hugetlbfs/
@@ -3645,7 +3649,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/hv/
F: drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
F: drivers/net/hyperv/
-F: drivers/staging/hv/
I2C OVER PARALLEL PORT
M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
@@ -3844,6 +3847,15 @@ M: Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
+INDUSTRY PACK SUBSYSTEM (IPACK)
+M: Samuel Iglesias Gonsalvez <siglesias@igalia.com>
+M: Jens Taprogge <jens.taprogge@taprogge.org>
+M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+L: industrypack-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: http://industrypack.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/ipack/
+
INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
M: Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
S: Supported
@@ -3983,7 +3995,9 @@ M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
M: Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
+M: Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
L: e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
W: http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-next.git
@@ -4371,10 +4385,10 @@ F: include/linux/kvm*
F: virt/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM) FOR AMD-V
-M: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
+M: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
W: http://kvm.qumranet.com
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/include/asm/svm.h
F: arch/x86/kvm/svm.c
@@ -4382,6 +4396,7 @@ KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM) FOR POWERPC
M: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
L: kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org
W: http://kvm.qumranet.com
+T: git git://github.com/agraf/linux-2.6.git
S: Supported
F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/powerpc/kvm/
@@ -4719,13 +4734,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: fs/logfs/
LSILOGIC MPT FUSION DRIVERS (FC/SAS/SPI)
-M: Eric Moore <Eric.Moore@lsi.com>
+M: Nagalakshmi Nandigama <Nagalakshmi.Nandigama@lsi.com>
+M: Sreekanth Reddy <Sreekanth.Reddy@lsi.com>
M: support@lsi.com
L: DL-MPTFusionLinux@lsi.com
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.lsilogic.com/support
S: Supported
F: drivers/message/fusion/
+F: drivers/scsi/mpt2sas/
+F: drivers/scsi/mpt3sas/
LSILOGIC/SYMBIOS/NCR 53C8XX and 53C1010 PCI-SCSI drivers
M: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
@@ -4912,6 +4930,14 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/megaraid.txt
F: drivers/scsi/megaraid.*
F: drivers/scsi/megaraid/
+MELLANOX ETHERNET DRIVER (mlx4_en)
+M: Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+W: http://www.mellanox.com
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/en_*
+
MEMORY MANAGEMENT
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
W: http://www.linux-mm.org
@@ -5161,7 +5187,7 @@ NETWORKING [GENERAL]
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
-W: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git
S: Maintained
@@ -5221,6 +5247,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/
NETWORKING DRIVERS
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -5253,6 +5280,7 @@ F: net/nfc/
F: include/linux/nfc.h
F: include/net/nfc/
F: drivers/nfc/
+F: include/linux/platform_data/pn544.h
NFS, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD CLIENTS
M: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
@@ -5795,6 +5823,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/
F: include/linux/pinctrl/
+PIN CONTROLLER - ATMEL AT91
+M: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.c
+
PIN CONTROLLER - ST SPEAR
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
L: spear-devel@list.st.com
@@ -6561,6 +6595,7 @@ F: drivers/scsi/st*
SCTP PROTOCOL
M: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
M: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
+M: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
L: linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
W: http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
@@ -7613,6 +7648,7 @@ K: ^Subject:.*(?i)trivial
TTY LAYER
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+M: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty.git
F: drivers/tty/
@@ -7638,8 +7674,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/dec/tulip/
TUN/TAP driver
-M: Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
-L: vtun@office.satix.net
+M: Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qti.qualcomm.com>
W: http://vtun.sourceforge.net/tun
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/networking/tuntap.txt
@@ -7761,6 +7796,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/usb/acm.txt
F: drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.*
+USB AR5523 WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Pontus Fuchs <pontus.fuchs@gmail.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar5523/
+
USB ATTACHED SCSI
M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
M: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
@@ -7769,12 +7810,6 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/usb/storage/uas.c
-USB BLOCK DRIVER (UB ub)
-M: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/block/ub.c
-
USB CDC ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org