aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-03-13 20:19:44 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-03-15 13:06:09 -0300
commit45fa534cffb246872de0cb8af207bea4a09aeb2f (patch)
tree7a6a12fe1a9c307890c89e46e4255383610e419c /tools
parente5f5e5ee78457198184abf3e43d95ea0fab21272 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-45fa534cffb246872de0cb8af207bea4a09aeb2f.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove duplicated page_size definition
It's defined in util/util.c and gets set from the begining of perf run. No need to duplicate it. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-6-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c b/tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c
index 3c452b587da..5729f434c5b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c
@@ -43,8 +43,6 @@
#define VERSION "0.5"
-unsigned int page_size;
-
static const char *output_file = "trace.info";
static int output_fd;
@@ -431,7 +429,6 @@ static void tracing_data_header(void)
write_or_die(buf, 1);
/* save page_size */
- page_size = sysconf(_SC_PAGESIZE);
write_or_die(&page_size, 4);
}