aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichal Nazarewicz <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com>2010-05-05 12:53:12 +0200
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2010-05-20 13:21:42 -0700
commit8120a8aadb2059e29982561658bc6675126f8105 (patch)
tree1e05b58df0397b76c7ad1543d2af21e746e44369 /tools
parent22c43c81a51e05f61e90445ceb59d486c12fd921 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-8120a8aadb2059e29982561658bc6675126f8105.tar.gz
fs/timerfd.c: make use of wait_event_interruptible_locked_irq()
This patch modifies the fs/timerfd.c to use the newly created wait_event_interruptible_locked_irq() macro. This replaces an open code implementation with a single macro call. Signed-off-by: Michal Nazarewicz <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions