aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-03-15 14:48:52 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-03-15 13:06:12 -0300
commit9b5b7cdc5139fdcc30ee56d9cd162da60453f6d8 (patch)
tree859274741ed96cc4eb386a4089c403b2993de4c8 /tools/perf
parent8fa60e1fbaecd2e652abe41f68a934c1759663f3 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-9b5b7cdc5139fdcc30ee56d9cd162da60453f6d8.tar.gz
perf tests: Fixup return path of open-syscall-tp-fields test case
Add missing evlist cleanup functions. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-5-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/tests/open-syscall-tp-fields.c8
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/open-syscall-tp-fields.c b/tools/perf/tests/open-syscall-tp-fields.c
index 02cb74174e2..fc5b9fca8b4 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/open-syscall-tp-fields.c
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/open-syscall-tp-fields.c
@@ -48,13 +48,13 @@ int test__syscall_open_tp_fields(void)
err = perf_evlist__open(evlist);
if (err < 0) {
pr_debug("perf_evlist__open: %s\n", strerror(errno));
- goto out_delete_evlist;
+ goto out_delete_maps;
}
err = perf_evlist__mmap(evlist, UINT_MAX, false);
if (err < 0) {
pr_debug("perf_evlist__mmap: %s\n", strerror(errno));
- goto out_delete_evlist;
+ goto out_close_evlist;
}
perf_evlist__enable(evlist);
@@ -110,6 +110,10 @@ out_ok:
err = 0;
out_munmap:
perf_evlist__munmap(evlist);
+out_close_evlist:
+ perf_evlist__close(evlist);
+out_delete_maps:
+ perf_evlist__delete_maps(evlist);
out_delete_evlist:
perf_evlist__delete(evlist);
out: