aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/tests
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-03-13 20:19:44 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-03-15 13:06:09 -0300
commit45fa534cffb246872de0cb8af207bea4a09aeb2f (patch)
tree7a6a12fe1a9c307890c89e46e4255383610e419c /tools/perf/tests
parente5f5e5ee78457198184abf3e43d95ea0fab21272 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-45fa534cffb246872de0cb8af207bea4a09aeb2f.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove duplicated page_size definition
It's defined in util/util.c and gets set from the begining of perf run. No need to duplicate it. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-6-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/tests')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions