aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/tests/tests.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-03-13 20:19:43 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-03-15 13:06:09 -0300
commite5f5e5ee78457198184abf3e43d95ea0fab21272 (patch)
tree22d585ccd60b37c3f3d7fcdd312a2cfa9adca9ee /tools/perf/tests/tests.h
parent024b13082e9d4a50f2d39c5fe2d1179261e7aa22 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-e5f5e5ee78457198184abf3e43d95ea0fab21272.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove unused macro definitions
They're never used and looks like leftovers from the porting of trace-cmd code. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-5-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/tests/tests.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions