aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-annotate.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-02-07 18:02:13 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-02-14 14:59:28 -0300
commitc0e79be74907b4654b622601692e1a27fd1dbeb3 (patch)
tree1b42d81a1f71ad0b18c0b5461e281997cf25abd2 /tools/perf/Documentation/perf-annotate.txt
parent237522378604a2e26e19a8b11a70171eaf98c6c5 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-c0e79be74907b4654b622601692e1a27fd1dbeb3.tar.gz
perf gtk/annotate: Fail early if it can't annotate
Don't need to setup a browser window if annotate cannot work. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1360227734-375-7-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Documentation/perf-annotate.txt')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions