aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-annotate.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-02-07 18:02:10 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-02-14 14:59:28 -0300
commit237522378604a2e26e19a8b11a70171eaf98c6c5 (patch)
treed44b55dfa50786238ae69553a4e077543b0cbd58 /tools/perf/Documentation/perf-annotate.txt
parent7a60ba948267336d77a48a3539f98151f9dcfba6 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-237522378604a2e26e19a8b11a70171eaf98c6c5.tar.gz
perf gtk/annotate: Show source lines with gray color
In order to differentiate source lines from asm line, print them with gray color. To do this, it needs to be escaped since sometimes it contains "<" and/or ">" characters so that it should not be considered as a markup tags. Use glib's g_markup_escape_text() for this. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1360227734-375-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Documentation/perf-annotate.txt')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions