aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lib/traceevent
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-01-15 17:02:19 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-01-24 16:40:43 -0300
commitff582680f8762293aa45eb5cf2faacadbe73b435 (patch)
tree523e5696e7646aaf716dc149395e7a9561aec1b2 /tools/lib/traceevent
parentd8f7bbc947afb59c68a8574d1fe99b20cff2b1be (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-ff582680f8762293aa45eb5cf2faacadbe73b435.tar.gz
tools lib traceevent: Fix warning on '>=' operator
Although the '>=' (and '<=') operator is handled properly in libtraceevent, it emitted following spurious warnings on perf test: $ perf test 5: parse events tests : ... Warning: unknown op '>=' Warning: unknown op '>=' Warning: unknown op '>=' Warning: unknown op '>=' Warning: unknown op '>=' Warning: unknown op '>=' ... Add the operator to the checks. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Acked-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1358236939-17393-1-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lib/traceevent')
-rw-r--r--tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c b/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
index dc42e55469d..f5046191d08 100644
--- a/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
+++ b/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
@@ -1784,6 +1784,8 @@ process_op(struct event_format *event, struct print_arg *arg, char **tok)
strcmp(token, "/") == 0 ||
strcmp(token, "<") == 0 ||
strcmp(token, ">") == 0 ||
+ strcmp(token, "<=") == 0 ||
+ strcmp(token, ">=") == 0 ||
strcmp(token, "==") == 0 ||
strcmp(token, "!=") == 0) {