aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lib/traceevent/parse-utils.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>2012-04-06 00:47:52 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2012-04-25 12:28:18 +0200
commit4ace73eef52c651b8f58415fb4476f4791c95e72 (patch)
tree0ca1b5eed67f89f42193b68728e4ba9f31297519 /tools/lib/traceevent/parse-utils.c
parent3dbe927b1eddcbd66da1653168e33122aca84f4e (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-4ace73eef52c651b8f58415fb4476f4791c95e72.tar.gz
perf: Separate out trace-cmd parse-events from perf files
Move the trace-event-parse.c code that originally came from trace-cmd into their own files. The new file will be called trace-parse-events.c, as the name of trace-cmd's file was parse-events.c too, but it conflicted with the parse-events.c file in perf that parses the command line. This tries to update the code with mimimal changes. Perf specific code stays in the trace-event-parse.[ch] files and the common parsing code is now in trace-parse-events.c and trace-parse-events.h. Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lib/traceevent/parse-utils.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions