aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lib/traceevent/event-utils.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>2012-04-06 00:47:54 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2012-04-25 13:01:40 +0200
commitd0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776 (patch)
tree4c932b66a76ce9597da8474ae5a69f9337178af5 /tools/lib/traceevent/event-utils.h
parentf7d82350e597d76dc8765a55c7849843395728b0 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-d0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776.tar.gz
perf: Build libtraceevent.a
Have building perf also build libtraceevent.a. Currently, perf does not use the code within libtraceevent.a, but it soon will. Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lib/traceevent/event-utils.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions