aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lib/lk/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2013-02-25 10:52:50 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-03-15 13:06:00 -0300
commitc21d0030cfe17d87f8ad80a4205c8203bdb3949b (patch)
treec506b70c0b9da0f4e1460dcd230906839d47c399 /tools/lib/lk/Makefile
parent097c87582c5719adbd8b700f4250e1f1d9f15ebf (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-c21d0030cfe17d87f8ad80a4205c8203bdb3949b.tar.gz
perf tests: Make attr script test event cpu
Make attr script to check for 'cpu' when testing event properties. This will allow us to check the '-C X' option for both record and stat commands. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-4-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lib/lk/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions