aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lguest/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2013-02-07 18:02:11 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-02-14 14:59:27 -0300
commiteeb49845425375481f14c0e5721f88242642e88e (patch)
tree270a3922425ca32771d1777bf1fbab46e8166585 /tools/lguest/Makefile
parenta3d4fd7a2d81604fedfa270d29c824b8d3380c2e (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-eeb49845425375481f14c0e5721f88242642e88e.tar.gz
perf buildid-cache: Add --update option
When adding vmlinux file to build-id cache, it'd be fail since kallsyms dso with a same build-id was already added by perf record. So one needs to remove the kallsyms first to add vmlinux into the cache. Add --update option for doing it at once. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1360227734-375-5-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lguest/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions