aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/samples
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Travis <travis@sgi.com>2009-11-17 18:22:16 -0600
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2009-11-26 10:17:45 +0100
commit9b3660a55a9052518c91cc7c62d89e22f3f6f490 (patch)
treece5869ecbb3ab6db90a9e30cbd1258aa410714cd /samples
parent67f2de0bf9141dd9fe9189d0caaa28d7ad21a523 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-9b3660a55a9052518c91cc7c62d89e22f3f6f490.tar.gz
x86: Limit number of per cpu TSC sync messages
Limit the number of per cpu TSC sync messages by only printing to the console if an error occurs, otherwise print as a DEBUG message. The info message "Skipping synchronization ..." is only printed after the last cpu has booted. Signed-off-by: Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yhlu.kernel@gmail.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Hidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Jack Steiner <steiner@sgi.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> LKML-Reference: <20091118002222.181053000@alcatraz.americas.sgi.com> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'samples')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions