aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>2012-10-08 16:30:24 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:31 +0900
commit1ae1c1d09f220ded48ee9a7d91a65e94f95c4af1 (patch)
tree3c6e53c880a946dccb33b81116ca048800b28214 /ipc
parent274023da1e8a49efa6fd9bf857f8557e5db44cdf (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-1ae1c1d09f220ded48ee9a7d91a65e94f95c4af1.tar.gz
thp, s390: architecture backend for thp on s390
This implements the architecture backend for transparent hugepages on s390. Signed-off-by: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Hillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions