aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/init/calibrate.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAmerigo Wang <amwang@redhat.com>2011-03-22 16:34:06 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-03-22 17:44:11 -0700
commit34db18a054c600b6f81787165669dc572fe4de25 (patch)
tree6a8a0abf4f64ccad677ea2468c3e8465ac4e0c29 /init/calibrate.c
parentfa9ee9c4b9885dfdf8eccac19b8b4fc8a7c53288 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-34db18a054c600b6f81787165669dc572fe4de25.tar.gz
smp: move smp setup functions to kernel/smp.c
Move setup_nr_cpu_ids(), smp_init() and some other SMP boot parameter setup functions from init/main.c to kenrel/smp.c, saves some #ifdef CONFIG_SMP. Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <amwang@redhat.com> Cc: Rakib Mullick <rakib.mullick@gmail.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init/calibrate.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions