aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/trace/events
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2013-04-20 17:43:13 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2013-04-22 20:29:09 +0200
commit67826eae8c16dbf00c262be6ec15021bb42f69c4 (patch)
treecbfc0c729a86e1d3e9fbcdfc0a085bd5b740c128 /include/trace/events
parent99e5ada9407cc19d7c4c05ce2165f20dc46fc093 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-67826eae8c16dbf00c262be6ec15021bb42f69c4.tar.gz
nohz: Disable the tick when irq resume in full dynticks CPU
Eventually try to disable tick on irq exit, now that the fundamental infrastructure is in place. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org> Cc: Gilad Ben Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com> Cc: Hakan Akkan <hakanakkan@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org> Cc: Li Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/trace/events')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions