aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2008-02-03 17:28:22 +0200
committerAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>2008-02-03 17:28:22 +0200
commitb1c118121ae37285ddc0a7a908999196bb35fb0b (patch)
treed4822302497c87c7e054898c4e30fa08742a9d97 /drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c
parentf26fc4e08a0d045b108ab279cb8c8bd676f83c02 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-b1c118121ae37285ddc0a7a908999196bb35fb0b.tar.gz
drivers/scsi/: Spelling fixes
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Acked-by: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com> Acked-by: James Smart <james.smart@emulex.com> Acked-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@us.ibm.com> Acked-by: David Somayajulu <david.somayajulu@qlogic.com> Acked-by: Mark Salyzyn <mark_salyzyn@adaptec.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c b/drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c
index 91630baea53..3677fbb30b7 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/scsi_tgt_lib.c
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ int scsi_tgt_queue_command(struct scsi_cmnd *cmd, u64 itn_id,
EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(scsi_tgt_queue_command);
/*
- * This is run from a interrpt handler normally and the unmap
+ * This is run from a interrupt handler normally and the unmap
* needs process context so we must queue
*/
static void scsi_tgt_cmd_done(struct scsi_cmnd *cmd)