aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>2012-11-19 13:23:06 -0500
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2012-11-28 12:28:18 -0800
commitc3be1efd41a97f93be390240387d356a07b664c7 (patch)
tree92f92de6c14e8a564855649662489ea9a9aada38 /drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
parent0433c14356702e296f474f77ebd42f0a9d9a5487 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-c3be1efd41a97f93be390240387d356a07b664c7.tar.gz
mmc: remove use of __devinit
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option so __devinit is no longer needed. Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: Manuel Lauss <manuel.lauss@gmail.com> Cc: "Michał Mirosław" <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl> Cc: Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com> Cc: Venkatraman S <svenkatr@ti.com> Cc: Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk> Cc: Bruce Chang <brucechang@via.com.tw> Cc: Harald Welte <HaraldWelte@viatech.com> Cc: Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu> Acked-by: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
index 6a4e98e6000..cd741bbde50 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ static irqreturn_t cd_irq(int irq, void *data)
};
#ifdef CONFIG_OF
-static int __devinit
+static int
sdhci_esdhc_imx_probe_dt(struct platform_device *pdev,
struct esdhc_platform_data *boarddata)
{
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ sdhci_esdhc_imx_probe_dt(struct platform_device *pdev,
}
#endif
-static int __devinit sdhci_esdhc_imx_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int sdhci_esdhc_imx_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
{
const struct of_device_id *of_id =
of_match_device(imx_esdhc_dt_ids, &pdev->dev);