aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/md/dm-raid1.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-02-05 15:19:29 -0800
committerKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-03-23 14:15:30 -0700
commitaa8b57aa3d1c06ca53312294ee6dfc767ee3ddb3 (patch)
treea5921d44756d32e0555a8ae284db3c16a8386860 /drivers/md/dm-raid1.c
parentf73a1c7d117d07a96d89475066188a2b79e53c48 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-aa8b57aa3d1c06ca53312294ee6dfc767ee3ddb3.tar.gz
block: Use bio_sectors() more consistently
Bunch of places in the code weren't using it where they could be - this'll reduce the size of the patch that puts bi_sector/bi_size/bi_idx into a struct bvec_iter. Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> CC: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> CC: "Ed L. Cashin" <ecashin@coraid.com> CC: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk> CC: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz> CC: Jim Paris <jim@jtan.com> CC: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org> CC: Alasdair Kergon <agk@redhat.com> CC: dm-devel@redhat.com CC: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> CC: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Acked-by: Ed Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/md/dm-raid1.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/md/dm-raid1.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/md/dm-raid1.c b/drivers/md/dm-raid1.c
index d053098c6a9..699b5be68d3 100644
--- a/drivers/md/dm-raid1.c
+++ b/drivers/md/dm-raid1.c
@@ -458,7 +458,7 @@ static void map_region(struct dm_io_region *io, struct mirror *m,
{
io->bdev = m->dev->bdev;
io->sector = map_sector(m, bio);
- io->count = bio->bi_size >> 9;
+ io->count = bio_sectors(bio);
}
static void hold_bio(struct mirror_set *ms, struct bio *bio)