aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPrashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>2013-01-04 12:30:52 +0530
committerMike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>2013-01-24 11:09:28 -0800
commitf2f6c2556dcc432e50003bc8fa4d62d95906f149 (patch)
treeb0ffefa1b14c1c9a0435adbd81753cca9b6fed97 /drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c
parent4cfe54e57910b59444d34a05284db27df416f20b (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-f2f6c2556dcc432e50003bc8fa4d62d95906f149.tar.gz
clk: add common of_clk_init() function
Modify of_clk_init function so that it will determine which driver to initialize based on device tree instead of each driver registering to it. Based on a similar patch for drivers/irqchip by Thomas Petazzoni and drivers/clocksource by Stephen Warren. Signed-off-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com> Tested-by: Tony Prisk <linux@prisktech.co.nz> Tested-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Tested-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Tested-by: Josh Cartwright <josh.cartwright@ni.com> Reviewed-by: Josh Cartwright <josh.cartwright@ni.com> Acked-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@anandra.org> Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org> [mturquette@linaro.org: merge conflict from missing CLKSRC_OF_TABLES()] Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c b/drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c
index a53b53be3d6..dc58fbd8516 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/clk-fixed-rate.c
@@ -101,4 +101,5 @@ void of_fixed_clk_setup(struct device_node *node)
of_clk_add_provider(node, of_clk_src_simple_get, clk);
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(of_fixed_clk_setup);
+CLK_OF_DECLARE(fixed_clk, "fixed-clock", of_fixed_clk_setup);
#endif